Fare deal from Singapore (SIN) to Bangkok (BKK)

Singapore Airlines

Back to fare deals

Fare deal from Singapore (SIN) to Bangkok (BKK)

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
 

Bangkok Economy Round Trip

From SGD 228

Book your flight

Fare conditions

  • Book
    by
    31 Oct 2018
  • Minimum
    passengers
    2 passengers
  • Itinerary
    change
    charges apply
  • Cancellation
    /Refund
    no refund
  • Minimum
    stay
    2 days
  • Maximum
    stay
    14 days

Valid Flights

Availability of this fare deal is based on flight departure times.

Valid outbound flights
Valid on SQ976/ SQ978/ SQ982 only
Valid inbound flights
Valid on SQ973/ SQ975/ SQ981 only

KrisFlyer

  • You may  Earn KrisFlyer miles
  • You may not Upgrade with KrisFlyer miles

Travel period

Outbound travel period
Mon 01 Apr 2019 to Wed 17 Apr 2019

Sat 20 Apr 2019 to Tue 30 Apr 2019

Thu 02 May 2019 to Thu 16 May 2019

Sun 19 May 2019 to Tue 04 Jun 2019

Thu 06 Jun 2019 to Tue 06 Aug 2019

Sat 10 Aug 2019 to Sat 31 Aug 2019

Travel completion date
Sat 14 Sep 2019

Itinerary change

Change of flight or date for travel out of and into Singapore is permitted at a charge of USD50.

Cancellation / Refund

No refund. Unused airport taxes will be refunded.

Other conditions

Prices are inclusive of airfares, airport taxes and surcharges. Prices could differ slightly due to currency fluctuations and are subject to seat availability.

1. Two or more passengers must travel together both ways. No deviation is permitted for any passengers throughout the journey. Addition or reduction of passenger is not allowed.
2. Fare is not valid for Unaccompanied Minors/Young Passengers between the ages of 5 years and under 12 years.
3. Infants (below 2 years of age) do not apply towards the minimum requirement of 2 passengers.
4. Child/ infant occupying a seat will be charged at 100% of the promotional fare.
5. For infant not occupying a seat, system pricing will apply.

Note:
1. Tickets are non transferable once issued.
2. Name change is strictly not allowed.

Special conditions

None